Who Me?

Me?? I’m a dreaming vagabond. An owl who loves to wander around. While everyone is out about managing their day, I hoot! That’s right. I’m a crazy hoot!

How do you think my day goes? It starts with a good dose of me wallowing about my recent expedition, that perfect pot of gorgeous smelling tea, how I’m always broke, how I still manage round up enough to meander around and to get home in one piece. You see – I love to daydream and often lose to the wonders of reality and dreams.

But hey, like how every drifting kite has a bridle and line, mine is gripped tight by none other that well brewed man of mine..

And while we both wait for that impeccable kettle of tea no matter where we are, I hoot!Who MEEE-- (1)

3 thoughts on “Who Me?

Leave a Reply

